phone   (937) 890-5197

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Gonzales LA Mar 19, 2019 - Mar 20, 2019 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Albuquerque NM Mar 21, 2019 - Mar 23, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Amherst NY Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 24, 2019 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat & Sun 10am - 5pm
Mobile AL Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 23, 2019 Friday & Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM
Mentor OH Mar 26, 2019 - Mar 27, 2019 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Westminster CO Mar 28, 2019 - Mar 30, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Huntsville AL Apr 05, 2019 - Apr 07, 2019 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat & Sun 10am - 5pm
Franklin TN Apr 09, 2019 - Apr 10, 2019 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Chattanooga TN Apr 12, 2019 - Apr 14, 2019 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat & Sun 10am - 5pm
Knoxville TN Apr 16, 2019 - Apr 17, 2019 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Roanoke VA Apr 26, 2019 - Apr 28, 2019 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat & Sun 10am - 5pm
Cross Lanes WV Apr 30, 2019 - May 01, 2019 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Eugene OR May 02, 2019 - May 04, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Tigard OR May 09, 2019 - May 11, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Port Orchard WA May 16, 2019 - May 18, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Coeur D Alene ID May 23, 2019 - May 25, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Billings MT May 30, 2019 - Jun 01, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required