phone  (937) 890-5197

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Charlotte NC Nov 13, 2018 - Nov 14, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Pasco WA Nov 15, 2018 - Nov 17, 2018 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Marietta GA Nov 16, 2018 - Nov 18, 2018 Fri. 10am - 7pm Sat.-Sun. 10am - 5pm
Champaign IL Nov 27, 2018 - Nov 28, 2018 Tues & Wednesday 10AM - 7PM
Wentzville MO Nov 30, 2018 - Dec 02, 2018 Fri. 10am-7pm Sat.-Sun. 10am-5pm
Indianapolis IN Dec 04, 2018 - Dec 05, 2018 Tue.-Wed. 10am-7pm
Idaho Falls ID Dec 06, 2018 - Dec 08, 2018 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Mason OH Dec 07, 2018 - Dec 09, 2018 Fri. 10am-7pm Sat.-Sun. 10am-5pm
Centerville OH Dec 13, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Louisville KY Dec 13, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Meridian ID Dec 13, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Mesa AZ Jan 10, 2019 - Jan 12, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
San Diego CA Jan 17, 2019 - Jan 19, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
El Paso TX Jan 24, 2019 - Jan 26, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Arlington TX Jan 31, 2019 - Feb 02, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Temple TX Feb 07, 2019 - Feb 09, 2019 Thurs-Fri: 10AM - 7PM, Sat: 10AM - 5PM

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Optional Extra Address Line:

City: ST: Zip:


Email:
Re-Enter Email Address:
Phone: ( ) -

NO - I do not yet own a MARK 7 or Mark V
YES - I own a MARK 7 or Mark V

Submit