phone  (937) 890-5197

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Tahlequah OK Feb 22, 2018 - Feb 24, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Oklahoma City OK Feb 22, 2018 - Feb 24, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Mobile AL Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 03, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Albuquerque NM Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 03, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Secaucus NJ Mar 02, 2018 - Mar 04, 2018 Fri - 12 PM - 6 PM, Sat 10 AM - 6 PM, Sun - 10 AM - 3 PM
Canton MI Mar 02, 2018 - Mar 04, 2018 Fri 10am-7pm, Sat & Sun 10am-5pm
Lees Summit MO Mar 02, 2018 - Mar 04, 2018 Fri. 10 am-7 pm, Sat. & Sun. 10 am-5 pm
Pensacola FL Mar 05, 2018 - Mar 06, 2018 Mon 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Tue 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wichita KS Mar 06, 2018 - Mar 07, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Saginaw MI Mar 06, 2018 - Mar 07, 2018 Tues - Wed 10:00 to 7:00
Colorado Springs CO Mar 08, 2018 - Mar 10, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Lansing MI Mar 09, 2018 - Mar 11, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Port Orange FL Mar 09, 2018 - Mar 11, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Franklin WI Mar 09, 2018 - Mar 11, 2018 Fri - 12 PM - 6 PM, Sat 10 AM - 6 PM, Sun - 10 AM - 3 PM
Portage MI Mar 13, 2018 - Mar 14, 2018 Tuesday 10:00AM - 7:00PM & Wednesday 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Siloam Springs AR Mar 15, 2018 - Mar 17, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Atlanta GA Mar 16, 2018 - Mar 18, 2018 Fri - 12 PM - 6 PM, Sat 10 AM - 6 PM, Sun - 10 AM - 3 PM
Youngstown OH Mar 22, 2018 - Mar 24, 2018 Thurs - Fri 10:00am to 7:00pm; Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm
Chantilly VA Mar 23, 2018 - Mar 25, 2018 Fri - 12 PM - 6 PM, Sat 10 AM - 6 PM, Sun - 10 AM - 3 PM
Temple TX Apr 03, 2018 - Apr 04, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Port Orchard WA Apr 05, 2018 - Apr 07, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Ocala FL Apr 05, 2018 - Apr 07, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Pittsburgh PA Apr 06, 2018 - Apr 08, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
San Antonio TX Apr 06, 2018 - Apr 08, 2018 Fri. 10am - 7pm, Sat.-Sun. 10am - 5pm
Leander TX Apr 10, 2018 - Apr 11, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Morgantown WV Apr 10, 2018 - Apr 11, 2018 Tues - Wed 10:00 to 7:00
Puyallup WA Apr 12, 2018 - Apr 14, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Clearwater FL Apr 12, 2018 - Apr 14, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-6pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Sherman TX Apr 13, 2018 - Apr 15, 2018 Fri. 10 am-7 pm, Sat.-Sun. 10 am-5 pm
Renton WA Apr 19, 2018 - Apr 21, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Alpharetta GA Apr 19, 2018 - Apr 21, 2018 Thur-Fri 10am-7pm & Sat 10am-5pm
Birmingham AL Apr 24, 2018 - Apr 25, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Everett WA Apr 26, 2018 - Apr 28, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Franklin WI Apr 27, 2018 - Apr 29, 2018 Fri 10am-7pm & Sat-Sun 10am-5pm
College Station TX May 01, 2018 - May 02, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Rockford IL May 01, 2018 - May 02, 2018 Tues & Wed 10am-7pm
Spokane Valley WA May 03, 2018 - May 05, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
League City TX May 04, 2018 - May 06, 2018 Fri. 10am - 7pm, Sat.-Sun. 10am - 5pm
Woodridge IL May 04, 2018 - May 05, 2018 Fri 10am-6pm & Sat 10am-5pm
Lima OH May 10, 2018 - May 12, 2018 Thurs-Fri 10am - 7pm, & Sat 10am - 5pm
Fort Wayne IN May 17, 2018 - May 19, 2018 Thurs-Fri 10am - 7pm, & Sat 10am - 5pm
Southlake TX May 17, 2018 - May 19, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Carson City NV May 17, 2018 - May 19, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Citrus Heights CA May 24, 2018 - May 26, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Vacaville CA May 31, 2018 - Jun 02, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Tyler TX May 31, 2018 - Jun 02, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Oakwood Village OH May 31, 2018 - Jun 01, 2018 Thur & Fri 10am - 6pm
San Jose CA Jun 07, 2018 - Jun 09, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Aiken SC Jun 07, 2018 - Jun 09, 2018 Thur-Fri 10am-7pm & Sat 10am-5pm
Highland Heights KY Jun 12, 2018 - Jun 13, 2018 Tues & Wed 10am-7pm
Fresno CA Jun 14, 2018 - Jun 16, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Sulphur Springs TX Jun 14, 2018 - Jun 16, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Orlando FL Jun 21, 2018 - Jun 23, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Louisville KY Jun 26, 2018 - Jun 27, 2018 Tuesday & Wednesday 10am - 7pm
Jacksonville FL Jun 28, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018 Thurs - Fri 10am - 7pm, & Sat 10am - 5pm
Ozark MO Jun 28, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018 Thur-Fri 10am-7pm & Sat 10am-5pm

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Optional Extra Address Line:

City: ST: Zip:


Email:
Re-Enter Email Address:
Phone: ( ) -

NO - I do not yet own a MARK 7 or Mark V
YES - I own a MARK 7 or Mark V

Submit