phone  (937) 890-5197

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Wichita KS Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017 Friday 10 am to 7 PM, Saturday / Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
Topeka KS Jan 24, 2017 - Jan 25, 2017 Tuesday - Wednesday 10am to 7 pm
Pasadena TX Jan 26, 2017 - Jan 28, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Loveland CO Jan 28, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017 Saturday 9am to 5 pm , Sunday 9 am to 4 pm
San Antonio TX Feb 02, 2017 - Feb 04, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sandy UT Feb 03, 2017 - Feb 04, 2017 Friday 9am to 6pm Saturday 9 am to 5pm
Sacramento CA Feb 08, 2017 - Feb 09, 2017 Wednesday - Thursday 9am to 6pm
Longview TX Feb 09, 2017 - Feb 11, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
San Carlos CA Feb 11, 2017 - Feb 12, 2017 Saturday 9am to 5 pm, Sunday 11am to 4pm
Gilroy CA Feb 15, 2017 - Feb 17, 2017 Wednesday - Friday 10am - 7 pm
Plano TX Feb 16, 2017 - Feb 18, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Oxnard CA Feb 21, 2017 - Feb 22, 2017 Tuesday - Wednesday 10am to 7 pm
Oklahoma City OK Feb 23, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Anaheim CA Feb 23, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Albuquerque NM Mar 02, 2017 - Mar 04, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Long Beach CA Mar 02, 2017 - Mar 04, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Santee CA Mar 07, 2017 - Mar 08, 2017 Tuesday - Wednesday 10am to 7 pm
Colorado Springs CO Mar 09, 2017 - Mar 11, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
North Las Vegas NV Mar 10, 2017 - Mar 12, 2017 Friday 10 am to 7 PM, Saturday / Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
Chandler AZ Mar 15, 2017 - Mar 16, 2017 Wednesday - Thursday 9am to 6pm
Westminster CO Mar 16, 2017 - Mar 18, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Tucson AZ Mar 18, 2017 - Mar 19, 2017 Saturday 9am to 5 pm , Sunday 9 am to 4 pm
San Antonio TX Mar 22, 2017 - Mar 23, 2017 Wednesday - Thursday 9am to 6pm

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Optional Extra Address Line:

City: ST: Zip:


Email:
Re-Enter Email Address:
Phone: ( ) -

NO - I do not yet own a MARK 7 or Mark V
YES - I own a MARK 7 or Mark V

Submit