phone  (800) 543-7586

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Idaho Falls ID Dec 01, 2016 - Dec 03, 2016 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Lexington KY Dec 01, 2016 - Dec 03, 2016 Thursday Friday 9am - 7pm, Saturday 9am - 5pm
Binghamton NY Dec 01, 2016 - Dec 03, 2016 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Meridian ID Dec 08, 2016 - Dec 10, 2016 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Roanoke VA Dec 09, 2016 - Dec 10, 2016 Friday 9am to 6pm Saturday 9 am to 5pm
Toledo OH Dec 09, 2016 - Dec 10, 2016 Friday 9am to 6pm Saturday 9 am to 5pm
Dayton OH Dec 13, 2016 - Dec 14, 2016 Tuesday - Wednesday 9am - 6 pm
Chesapeake VA Dec 15, 2016 - Dec 17, 2016 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Mesa AZ Jan 05, 2017 - Jan 07, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Woodridge IL Jan 07, 2017 - Jan 08, 2017 Saturday 9am to 5 pm , Sunday 9 am to 4 pm
Davenport IA Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 12, 2017 Tuesday 10am to 7pm, Wednesday Thursday 10am to 5 pm
El Paso TX Jan 12, 2017 - Jan 14, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
St. Louis MO Jan 14, 2017 - Jan 15, 2017 Saturday 9am to 5 pm , Sunday 9 am to 4 pm
Arlington TX Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 21, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Wichita KS Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 22, 2017 Friday 10 am to 7 PM, Saturday / Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
Pasadena TX Jan 26, 2017 - Jan 28, 2017 Thur-Fri 10am - 7pm, Saturday 10am - 5pm

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Optional Extra Address Line:

City: ST: Zip:


Email:
Re-Enter Email Address:
Phone: ( ) -

NO - I do not yet own a MARK 7 or Mark V
YES - I own a MARK 7 or Mark V

Submit